Standards
Certification systems
Proposals for Industries
Head office:
+7 (812) 670-90-01

Training

In the current heavy competitive environment success of any company requires initiative and competent personnel, motivated for active professional activity, systematic search of something new and work performance quality improvement. In implementation of new management standards at the enterprises key success factor is the system of training, selection and allocation of competent experts, formation and development of their motivation for responsible and efficient activity.

To satisfy the needs of Your organization in the increase of personnel competence level, formation of innovative thinking among experts of multiple types and implementation of “continuous education” system at Your enterprise, we offer You to take advantage of a wide range of opportunities provided by Russian Register EDUCATION SYSTEM.

Russian Register EDUCATION SYSTEM provides the organizations with unique opportunities for an exchange of opinions and experience, discussion of acute issues related to international standards implementation into management practice of the organization, organization management practice, receipt of the most relevant information on perspectives for standards development, best world practices and approaches in management system implementation at the enterprises, development and application of innovative managerial approaches.

All participants of Russian Register EDUCATION SYSTEM make their contribution into the design of education programs, development of case studies, new education forms and methods.

Training centers approved by Russian Register are full members of Russian Register EDUCATION SYSTEM. “TC “Russian Register – Baltic Inspectorate” ANCEE and “TC “REGCON” NSEE have a license to conduct educational activities, as well as certificate of competence recognition by leading international and Russian organizations. Training center “ASI – Russian Register training center” PEI AVE is a unique in Russia training and attestation center for Covering Inspectors, whose qualification level is equivalent to NACE (USA) and FROSIO (Norway). “Plexus-Eurasia” PEI AVE represents globally accredited, recognized by international industry education programs.

A professional team of experts-professors, working in Russian Register EDUCATION SYSTEM, having a long experience of working with management systems in various industry areas, is pleased to introduce for Your consideration the most up-to-date, useful and interesting education.

Subject plan of our arrangements introduces a wide range of education programs on the most up-to-date and modern trends of management development and the use of innovative instruments of business development; and a series of open informative-practical seminars will help Your enterprise’s experts promptly receive information on the latest tendencies in respect of management systems standards. Also great attention is paid to training of experts in various areas of industry with the use of “individual schemes” for staff education and training.

Education programs brought to Your attention are approved by Russian Register which ensures a high level and quality of education proposed to You. In addition, Your company experts have a unique opportunity to undergo further certification in Russian Register personnel certification system.


We are always glad to cooperate with You and are ready to answer Your questions by phone +7 812 600-11-67, +7 812 600-11-68 (ext.252),
e-mail: alexandrova@rusregister.ru

Стандарты
Системы сертификации
Предложения для отраслей
Центральный офис:
+7 (812) 600-11-67
Обратный звонок

Заявка на услугу




astm.jpg
ГлавнаяОбучение

Обучение

Для успеха любой компании в современной плотной конкурентной среде необходим инициативный и компетентный персонал, который мотивирован на активную профессиональную деятельность, систематический поиск нового и совершенствование качества результатов труда. При внедрении новых стандартов менеджмента на предприятии ключевым фактором успеха является система подготовки, подбора и расстановки компетентных специалистов, формирование и развитие их мотивации к ответственной и эффективной деятельности. 

РР4.pngДля удовлетворения потребностей Вашей организации в повышении уровня компетентности персонала, формирования у специалистов разного профиля инновационного мышления и создания системы «непрерывного образования» на Вашем предприятии предлагаем Вам воспользоваться широкими возможностями АКАДЕМИИ (системы образования) Русского Регистра.

АКАДЕМИЯ Русского Регистра предоставляет организациям уникальные возможности для обмена мнениями и опытом, обсуждения актуальных вопросов внедрения международных стандартов в практику управления организации, получения самой актуальной информации о перспективных направлениях развития стандартов, лучших мировых практиках и подходах при внедрении систем менеджмента на предприятиях, разработке и использовании инновационных управленческих методов. 

Все партнеры АКАДЕМИИ Русского Регистра вносят свой вклад в создание программ обучения, разработку практических кейсов, новых форм и методов обучения. 

Одобренные Русским Регистром Учебные центры являются полноправными партнерами АКАДЕМИИ Русского Регистра. АНОО «УЦ «Русский Регистр – Балтийская инспекция» и НОУ "УМЦ "РЕГКОН" имеют лицензию на право осуществления образовательной деятельности, а также свидетельства о признании компетентности со стороны ведущих международных и российских организаций. Учебный центр ЧОУ ДПО «АСИ - учебный центр Русского Регистра» является единственным в России центром по подготовке и аттестации инспекторов по покрытиям, уровень квалификации которых эквивалентен NACE (США) и FROSIO (Норвегия). ЧОУ ДПО «Плексус-Евразия» представляет глобально аккредитованные, признанные международной промышленностью, программы обучения.

Профессиональная команда экспертов-преподавателей, работающая в рамках АКАДЕМИИ Русского Регистра и имеющая многолетний опыт работы с системами менеджмента различных отраслей промышленности, готова предложить Вашему вниманию самое актуальное, полезное и интересное обучение. 

В тематическом плане наших мероприятий представлен широкий спектр образовательных программ по самым актуальным и современным направлениям развития менеджмента и использования инновационных инструментов развития бизнеса, а серии открытых информационно-практических семинаров помогут специалистам Вашего предприятия оперативно получить информацию о самых последних тенденциях в области стандартов систем менеджмента. Также большое внимание уделяется подготовке специалистов различных отраслей промышленности с использованием «индустриальных схем» обучения и подготовки кадров. 

Предлагаемые Вашему вниманию образовательные программы одобрены Русским Регистром, что служит гарантией высокого уровня и качества предлагаемого для Вас обучения. Помимо этого специалисты Вашей компании имеют уникальную возможность проходить дальнейшую сертификацию в системе сертификации персонала Русского Регистра.

Мы всегда рады сотрудничеству с Вами и готовы ответить на Ваши вопросы
по телефону +7 812 600-11-67, +7 812 600-11-68 (доб.253),
e-mail: training@rusregister.ru